|  | 

Innovation creates market opportunities

You can have a positive influence on the taste, texture, appearance and shelf-life of your end products if you use our raw materials, additives and auxiliary products and thus secure a competitive advantage over other producers. Our portfolio covers the requirements of pastry and confectionary producers, providers of beverages, dairy products and finished/convenience products as well as the meat processing industry.

As a bio-certified business we can also offer manufacturers of biological products a selected range of raw materials. We provide our customers with support as they develop formulae and product innovations.

We are personally acquainted with our suppliers and our strict quality standards guarantee the consistently high quality of our raw materials. Upon request we can also supply kosher and Halal certified products.

 

Our portfolio includes:

  • Antioxidants
  • Humectants and solvents
  • Functional/health-promoting ingredients
  • Flavour enhancers
  • Hydrocolloids
  • Preservatives
  • Mineral substances
  • Natural raw materials
  • Phosphates
  • Plant extracts
  • Acids & acidity regulators
  • Starches
  • Vitamins, even in combinations as requested by customers
  • Sugars, sweeteners & sugar substitutes
  • Additives for energy drinks
CONTACT

Hädener Rohstoffe GmbH
Zwinglistraße 6
CH-9000 St.Gallen

T +41 71 223 52 18
F +41 71 223 52 19
info@haedener.ch

DOWNLOAD

|  | 

Innovation schafft Marktchancen

Mit unseren Roh-, Zusatz und Hilfsstoffen können sie Geschmack, Textur, Aussehen und die Haltbarkeit Ihrer Endprodukte positiv beeinflussen und sich so einen Wettbewerbsvorteil gegenüber anderen Produzenten sichern. Unser Portfolio deckt die Bedürfnisse der Produzenten von Back- und Konditoreiwaren, Getränken, Milcherzeugnissen, Fertigprodukten sowie der fleischverarbeitenden Industrie.

Als bio-zertifiziertes Unternehmen können wir auch Herstellern von biologischen Produkten ein ausgewähltes Sortiment an Rohstoffen zur Verfügung stellen. Mit fachkundiger anwendungstechnischer Beratung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung von Rezepturen und Produktinnovationen.

Wir kennen unsere Lieferanten persönlich und unsere strengen Qualitätsmaßstäbe gewährleisten eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität unserer Rohstoffe. Auf Wunsch bieten wir auch Kosher- und Halal-zertifizierte Produkte an.

 

Zu unserem Portfolio gehören:

  • Antioxidantien
  • Feuchthalte- und Lösemittel
  • Funktionelle Inhaltsstoffe
  • Geschmacksverstärker
  • Hydrokolloide
  • Konservierungsstoffe
  • Mineralstoffe
  • Natürliche Rohstoffe
  • Phosphate
  • Pflanzenextrakte
  • Säuerungsmittel & Säureregulatoren
  • Stärken
  • Vitamine, auch Mischungen nach Kundenwunsch
  • Zucker, Süßstoffe & Zuckeraustauschstoffe
  • Zusatzstoffe für die Energiegetränke
KONTAKT

Hädener Rohstoffe GmbH
Zwinglistraße 6
CH-9000 St.Gallen

T +41 71 223 52 18
F +41 71 223 52 19
info@haedener.ch

DOWNLOAD